Upcoming Events
The Movie Set Mystery -- Oct. 4
Sun, Oct 04
Zoom
Oct 04, 2:00 PM – 3:20 PM CDT
Zoom
No one knows whodunnit until the end!
The Missing Dinosaur Adventure -- Oct. 10
Sat, Oct 10
Zoom
Oct 10, 2:00 PM – 2:45 PM
Zoom
Baby Dinosaur is missing! Can you help get her back?
The Movie Set Mystery -- Oct. 11
Sun, Oct 11
Zoom
Oct 11, 2:00 PM – 3:20 PM CDT
Zoom
No one knows whodunnit until the end!
The Missing Dinosaur Adventure -- Oct. 17
Sat, Oct 17
Zoom
Oct 17, 2:00 PM – 2:45 PM
Zoom
Baby Dinosaur is missing! Can you help get her back?
The Movie Set Mystery -- Oct. 18
Sun, Oct 18
Zoom
Oct 18, 2:00 PM – 3:20 PM CDT
Zoom
No one knows whodunnit until the end!
The Missing Dinosaur Adventure -- Oct. 24
Sat, Oct 24
Zoom
Oct 24, 2:00 PM – 2:45 PM
Zoom
Baby Dinosaur is missing! Can you help get her back?
Edith Wilmans on her Campaign Tour -- Oct. 25
Sun, Oct 25
Zoom
Oct 25, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CDT
Zoom
On this important anniversary of women’s suffrage, Pollyanna invites our young patrons to celebrate Texas women who left their mark on our collective political history.
The Missing Dinosaur Adventure -- Oct. 31
Sat, Oct 31
Zoom
Oct 31, 2:00 PM – 2:45 PM
Zoom
Baby Dinosaur is missing! Can you help get her back?
Edith Wilmans on her Campaign Tour -- Nov. 1
Sun, Nov 01
Zoom
Nov 01, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CST
Zoom
On this important anniversary of women’s suffrage, Pollyanna invites our young patrons to celebrate Texas women who left their mark on our collective political history.
The Talent Show Mystery -- Nov. 8
Sun, Nov 08
Zoom
Nov 08, 2:00 PM – 3:15 PM CST
Zoom
Every child will have a role to play and will gather clues to solve the mystery.
The Talent Show Mystery -- Nov. 15
Sun, Nov 15
Zoom
Nov 15, 2:00 PM – 3:15 PM CST
Zoom
Every child will have a role to play and will gather clues to solve the mystery.
The Talent Show Mystery -- Nov. 22
Sun, Nov 22
Zoom
Nov 22, 2:00 PM – 3:15 PM CST
Zoom
Every child will have a role to play and will gather clues to solve the mystery.
The Search for the Hidden Toys -- Dec. 5
Sat, Dec 05
Zoom
Dec 05, 2:00 PM – 2:45 PM
Zoom
Can you help find the toys missing at the North Pole before it's too late?
The Search for the Hidden Toys -- Dec. 12
Sat, Dec 12
Zoom
Dec 12, 2:00 PM – 2:45 PM
Zoom
Can you help find the toys missing at the North Pole before it's too late?
Mystery at the Toy Store -- Dec. 13
Sun, Dec 13
Zoom
Dec 13, 2:00 PM – 3:15 PM CST
Zoom
In this mystery every child will have a role to play and will gather clues.
The Search for the Hidden Toys -- Dec. 19
Sat, Dec 19
Zoom
Dec 19, 2:00 PM – 2:45 PM
Zoom
Can you help find the toys missing at the North Pole before it's too late?
Mystery at the Toy Store -- Dec. 20
Sun, Dec 20
Zoom
Dec 20, 2:00 PM – 3:15 PM CST
Zoom
In this mystery every child will have a role to play and will gather clues.
The Search for the Hidden Toys -- Dec. 26
Sat, Dec 26
Zoom
Dec 26, 2:00 PM – 2:45 PM
Zoom
Can you help find the toys missing at the North Pole before it's too late?
Mystery at the Toy Store -- Dec. 27
Sun, Dec 27
Zoom
Dec 27, 2:00 PM – 3:15 PM CST
Zoom
In this mystery every child will have a role to play and will gather clues.
Mystery at the Toy Store -- Dec. 28
Mon, Dec 28
Zoom
Dec 28, 2:00 PM – 3:15 PM CST
Zoom
In this mystery every child will have a role to play and will gather clues.
The Search for the Hidden Toys -- Jan. 2
Sat, Jan 02
Zoom
Jan 02, 2021, 2:00 PM – 2:45 PM
Zoom
Can you help find the toys missing at the North Pole before it's too late?

We are located in Austin, TX 

Pollyanna Theatre Company

To commission and produce original theatre for young audiences that speaks to the needs, dreams, and imaginations of young people and the child that lives inside each of us.

Get Monthly Updates

© 2020 by Pollyanna Theatre Company